ALLSTAR INK TATTOOS, LIMERICK, IRELAND

Painting

Here are two paintings I worked on last week. Iv been lazy for far too long in the painting game. Last week while our pal and your favorite Tattooer, Chad Koeplinger was at the shop guesting with us, he sat down with me and passed some knowledge of painting to me. I took something from it and painted these two. Hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoyed painting them. Expect to see a lot of painting from me soon.

20120924-120630 a.m..jpg

20120924-120643 a.m..jpg

Leave a Reply

