ALLSTAR INK TATTOOS, LIMERICK, IRELAND

New York and Dallas guest spots.

So I will be starting 2012 in the best way I could think of. Firstly I will be guesting at Wooster Street Social Club in New York City (most of you know it as New York Ink) from January 8th-10th. Then I will be on to Oliver Pecks Elm Street Tattoo in Dallas, Texas for the world famous Original Friday 13th 24 hour tattoo party as well as a couple of days at the shop in between. If you are in any of these areas and would like to get tattooed by me, email allstarink@gmail.com or contact any of the shops. I am really excited about this trip. Will post photos here on the blog on my return.

20111125-101900 p.m..jpg

Leave a Reply

