ALLSTAR INK TATTOOS, LIMERICK, IRELAND

My neck by Tim Hendricks!!

I was browsing through some pics on my phone today and found these, so i said i would share..They are both sides of my neck done by my dear friend Tim Hendricks. The cholo girl was done in 2009. The eagle was done early 2010 at Frith Street Tattoo, London. Tim has also done some other work for me previous to my neck pieces..I will without a doubt be getting more over the years by him!! One of my favorite people and tattooers out there!!

Photos by Tim

One response

  1. niamhomahony

    So jealous!

    March 4, 2011 at 9:41 pm

Leave a Reply

